As usual, Frank Walton is found to be a liar.
Will Hawthorne posted a comment here at Frank Walton Chronicle see:
A Frank Walton Comeback? advising me of his response to Frank Walton here:
Invitation to Frank to write posts again on atheismsucksNow that Frank has taken control of Atheismsucks, this post has been removed.Yeah, it's a mess.

Click here to view the text version.
Invitation to Frank to write posts again on atheismsucks
Rumors have been circulating that this blog was "stolen" from Frank Walton. Those rumors are false. It seems there is a person (or more likely, several people) right now writing blog comments under the user name of "Frank Walton", spreading lies, posting porn, making false allegations, and generally trying to confuse everybody. They aren't the real Frank Walton, so be cautious.
Frank and I did have some disagreements about methodology. But those disagreements were resolved, and in an email to me (dated 2/21/2008), Frank stated:
On Thu, Feb 21, 2008 at 10:21 PM, Frank Walton wrote:
William,
...I will be reinstating your account (I'll be emailing you the contribution link). Don't worry, you won't have to deal with me, my stupidity, my immaturity, my posts... You know why? I will be deleting myself from the group. So, you won't have to deal with me again. You will have full access to the blog. And you can do whatever you want with it. It is literally yours to have. You can even revise what I've written before. Or even delete it if you want. Do whatever you want. I won't get in your way. (Emphasis mine.)
So the blog was not "stolen". Frank of his own accord decided to not blog anymore, and he handed it over to me. There is also a rumor circulating that Frank wants to write a final post here on Atheism Sucks and that I've refused to let him. This too is false. Just to be absolutely sure it's false, I have sent his email address an invitation to be an author so he can write again, and I've provided a screen capture (click to enlarge) for proof:
(Frank's email address is atheismsucks@yahoo.com)
Hopefully these rumors can now be put to rest. And again, be sure to verify whether anybody writing under the name of "Frank Walton" on blogger is the real Walton or just an imposter. Please email me with any further questions.